Playing AI Dungeon
What happens to my Gold if I change plans or cancel my membership?
When members move from one membership tier to another, their Gold Hoard moves with them. This is true whether upgrading from one membership to another or dropping to a lower tier.
If a member cancels, they can retain up to 2,000 Gold from their Hoard in case they want to resubscribe in the future. Gold is a member-only resource, so although up to 2,000 Gold will be retained, players won’t be able to see or use their Gold Hoard until they re-subscribe.
© Latitude 2022